12345 ->
^^
vv
List results:
Search options:
Use \ before commas in usernames
YAY TEXT
Hi there, recently I've been working on this super metroid hack, n00bsmasher. I've made it as hard as possible without ruining it (well, most of the people who have played have said its enjoyable as well as soul crushingly difficult).
It's rather short, but should take a long time to finish compared to its size, a few of the techniques it requires are mid-air-morph, wall jump, one sided wall jump, mockball, quick thinking and knowing the original game well, well times jumps and amazing skill.
One thing i really like about this hack, but also what may make it too hard, is my deathtroids (ASM enhanced metroids; you will know when you see them), which await in tourian.
Ok this new patch works, I'm sorry for the error with the old one.
Thread title: 
attachment:
gonna try it later, now im studying xd
yeah
This is really fucking hard!
Every Bit Counts
Going to try soon.
Armor Guardian
How hard is this compared to Super Metroid Impossible?
yeah
Quote from RT-55J:
How hard is this compared to Super Metroid Impossible?

See for yourself.

attachment:
Every Bit Counts
You need to navagate that? Shocked I don't think I could. Too much garbage.
Wait, what. Why is the BG errored up like that?
yeah
Quote from Black Telomeres:
Wait, what. Why is the BG errored up like that?

Because he hacked it that way.  :o
Very utilitarian  laugh new
Every Bit Counts
He did? Or was this a mess up? I have already got stuck (both for searching, and phiscaly). Help?
yeah
Also, kind of random question but how do you upload a picture to be your avatar on this board? I tried to do it but it didn't work.  :-s
Every Bit Counts
How do you take a picture in Snes9x?
yeah
Quote from Fano7:
How do you take a picture in Snes9x?

F12

Edit: As you can see, I figured out about the avatar thing. The height and width were too big.  Embarassed
Every Bit Counts
Here is a vid of early glithes.
attachment:
yeah
Quote from Fano7: